The Poteet Strawberry Festival is an enormous undertaking that wouldn't be possible without the generous support received from our sponsors. We appreciate each and every one, thank you for your continued support.

The Annual Poteet Strawberry Festival receives 100,000+ attendees, over 1.5 million Website, Mobile Website and Social Media visitors. The demographics of our attendees coupled with our engagement of our Festival Friends and Family makes Sponsorship a great marketing opportunity for businesses and organizations of all sizes. Website, Mobile Website, Landing Page, Website Page Specific and Social Media Sponsorship packages are available.

If you would like to be a sponsor, please contact the Festival office at 888 742-8144.




 chevy logo2  

 ClaytonCorporate RGB

  250Fairmount logo
 2002017FordTour logo newest  


  320Hernandez Law Office 1 01 


231keda logo

  200Kens5 NEW
Proud Sponsor:
KENS5 Night - Friday, April 7th
KKYX   KONO   200liptonattach



Southern Journeys.png

  200Telemundo   330TXL LOGO AND TAGLINE ENG
 WW Injury Lawyers Logo

Proud Sponsor:
2017 Poteet Strawberry Festival
Mobile Website,
 495Wyndham logo  

Board of Directors

The Poteet Strawberry Festival Association is made up of a Board of Directors from each of the community and civic organizations that support the festival - Poteet Rotary, Poteet Lions Club, Kappa Tau, Poteet Grange, Poteet VFW, Poteet Volunteer Fire Dept., and Poteet Chamber of Commerce

Board Members, 2015-2016:

  • PSFA President
         Carlos Torres, VFW
  • PSFA Vice-President
         Ron Mixon, Rotary Club
  • PSFA Secretary
         Linda Ritchey, Kappa Tau
  • PSFA Treasurer
         Robert Martinez, Poteet Lions Club

  • Diana Martinez, Chamber of Commerce
  • Ed Geyer, Poteet Rotary
  • Connie Waxler, Poteet Grange
  • Gerard Herrera, Poteet Volunteer Fire Dept.
  • Will Bates, Poteet Rotary
  • Don Retzloff, Poteet VFW
  • Ruth Carson, Poteet Chamber of Commerce
  • Daylon Payne, Poteet Grange
  • David Reyes, Poteet Lions Club
  • Tina Neely Lopez, Poteet Volunteer Fire Dept.
  • Doris Thomas, Kappa Tau